It’s officially fall – California Style!

I think that Starbucks’ release of the Pumpkin Spice Latte is usually kind of rushing the fall season, but today was just a perfect day to enjoy one! Sure, I picked it up before heading in to the commissary to go grocery shopping, I spilled it not only once but twice, and I had to drink it at a pretty quick pace so that I could get my hands back to keeping the little guy in his seat in the shopping cart. Overall, I’d say it was a success. I was so inspired by the fall scenery today that I even convinced the hubs to go to the pumpkin patch in the evening so that I could get some photos of the little guy there. I just knew the photos were going to be outstanding, but I didn’t expect this! Be still my heart! I didn’t know I could continue falling more and more in love with my baby every single day!

JT holding his mini pumpkin in the middle of the pumpkin patch

JT holding his mini pumpkin in the middle of the pumpkin patch

Joseph looking down at his pumpkin

Joseph looking down at his pumpkin

The little man taking a break at the pumpkin patch

The little man taking a break at the pumpkin patch

JT sitting in some hay at the pumpkin patch

JT sitting in some hay at the pumpkin patch

The hubs showing JT a scarecrow at the pumpkin patch

The hubs showing JT a scarecrow at the pumpkin patch

JT looking serious in a row of pumpkins

JT looking serious in a row of pumpkins

Big grins at the pumpkin patch

Big grins at the pumpkin patch

Leave a Reply

