10 Quick Months

Today my little guy is 10 months old and I can hardly believe it! Only 2 short months left until I’ve enjoyed him for an entire year! I photographed him last month to update his head shots for his modeling agency, Zuri Model & Talent. They have been a real joy to work with and I highly recommend them for anyone interested in getting their child on the road to modeling. I decided to get our little man involved when I kept hearing over and over that he was super adorable, with a great attitude. I figured that was a good combo, so I printed off some snapshots of him and mailed them off to Zuri’s submission address. As soon as we got settled in to our San Diego condo, I heard back from them and they were thrilled to invite Joseph to join their team. He’s already had 4 paying jobs. We’ve been putting his money into his own savings account, in hopes that he will use it for college when he’s come to that age. I am torn on whether we should let him know ahead of time this account exists or just surprise him with it once he’s been accepted to his dream university. Wow, I just watched 18 years flash before my eyes! OK, enough of that. Now, I’ve got to concentrate on planning his first birthday party!

MariaHealeyPhotography

MariaHealeyPhotography

MariaHealeyPhotography

JT rocking his blue baby bandana with skulls by Brok Boys

JT rocking his blue baby bandana with skulls by Brok Boys

JT wearing a Brok Boys baby bandana in black and gold

JT wearing a Brok Boys baby bandana in black and gold

The adorable rockstar-inspired baby bandana bibs that JT is wearing are made by the wonderful Brok Boys. You can find them on Etsy to purchase your own: http://www.etsy.com/shop/BrokBoys

They make great accessories for the edgy little man in your life.

Leave a Reply

